New MMS book

The G2Voice Broadcast: Every Sunday at 10AM EST

With your hosts Bishop Mark Grenon and Bishop Joseph Grenon

Latest Broadcast:

 

Recorded videos from the MMS conference in Prague, Czech Republic:

Watch Part I: ustream.tv/recorded/28893496
Archbishop Jim Humble,
Bishop Andreas Kalcker,
Bishop Kerri Rivera

Watch Part II: ustream.tv/recorded/28896037
Archbishop Mark Grenon,
Ing. Hana Blahova,
Bishop Leo Koehof

 

The largest world wide MMS Conference will be held in the City of Prague, Czech Republic in Europe _immediately_ today 29th JANUARY 2013.


The MMS Conference in Prague will be streamed live at the following address
:
ustream.tv/channel/mms-conference-in-prague


This conference starts on January 29th @ 10:00am Central European Time (CET), which is 4am Eastern Time or 1am Pacific Time in the US.

Although the introductions will be done in Czech, most of the speakers are presenting in English.

Speaker list with planned start times in CET:
• 10:00 - Introduction
• 10:15 to 11:00 - Jim Humble
• 11:00 to 13:00 - Kerri Rivera and Andreas Kalcker (MMS & Autism)
• 13:00 to 13:30 - Lunch Break
• 13:30 to 15:00 - Mark Grenon & Jonathan Grenon
• 15:00 to 16:00 - Ing. Hana Blahova
• 16:00 to 17:00 - Leo Koehof
• 17:00 to 18:00 - Questions from the Audience

This streaming service allows chatting with viewers.  If time permits, questions will be accepted and asked of the speakers during their alloted time and/or at the end of the program.  Please post your questions

Stream link
:
ustream.tv/channel/mms-conference-in-prague

Please watch this Conference if you possibly can as it is the most important MMS Conference and the largest conference so far.

Jim Humble

 

Share article:

G2 Church Documentary 'Quantum Leap'

Bishop Mark Grenon's MMS Book, Guidance and Protocols

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Go to Top